Aim high

available at etsy.com

Another thing I love  besides city street lamps, is the skyscrapers.  Like I have said before, I grew up in rural areas, and the city fascinated me.  The first time I went to NY, I just stood there with my mouth open when we arrived in Times Square.  Then a few days later, I was the dork lying on the sidewalk taking pictures of the skyscrapers, like these.  I also enjoy heights, so I guess I like to imagine the view from the top of those buildings.  You can also see these

photos at etsy.com.

available at etsy.com

Categories: New York, photos for sale | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Aim high

  1. The ground gives great perspective, does it not? Great photos!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

