Sunset San Diego

available on etsy.com

Last year my husband took a business trip to San Diego.  He wanted me to join him for the weekend

after the meetings.  I kept an eye out for air fare sales and really lucked out when I found  dirt cheap

tickets.  If you are not subscribed to http://www.airfarewatchdog.com, I highly recommend it.  You put

in what cities you want to fly, and they send you emails when regular fares fall.  Neither one of us had

ever been to San Diego, but heard it was beautiful.  One night we went across the bay to Coronado Island.

We timed it so we could catch the reflection of the sunset in the buildings of the city.  Afterwards, we

ate at http://www.ilfornaio.com/.  OMG…the best pasta I ever tasted!  You could tell it was homemade.

I really enjoyed my meal there.  I also recommend that.  If you like the photo I took, you can also see it at

etsy.com.

Categories: Beach, photos for sale | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

