RAWartists.org-Nashville, TN

available at etsy.com

Calling Nashville area residents!  As you may know, this blog is linked to my shop at etsy.com.

Someone from Rawartists.org contacted me through that site and asked if I wanted to be in a

showcase.  I never even heard of it.  They have one every month at the Mercy Lounge on Cannery Row.

Not only are there photographers, there are fashion and jewelry designers, musicians (it is Music City), etc.

My husband and I are both going to have work in this show on Thursday, June 21.  It will be really cool

seeing all the different forms of artistry in one place.  So I am asking you to please come support

local artists by coming to the show.  And if you are some sort of artist yourself, you can be in it too!  You

can apply to be in a show on their website.  They are always looking for talent.  If you are interested,

please purchase ($10) tickets through this link: http://www.rawartists.org/lisa08.  I need the credit,

and they are more at the door.  The last day to purchase is Monday, June 18.  The photo here is

my husband’s, and it will be in the show.   I really, really appreciate you support.  Hope to meet

someone there who actually read my blog, haha!  Thank you, Lisa Long.

Categories: Beach, photos for sale | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “RAWartists.org-Nashville, TN

  1. This is the right blog for anybody who wants to find out about this topic.
    You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I personally will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic that’s been written about for many years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

