Max, aka “Rambo cat”

Christmas basket

I have done a few posts on my cat, Lou.  I realized I never

did the same for my other baby, Max.  I love him very much,

but he isn’t as funny as Lou.  He is more my husband’s cat.  If

Jim is out in the garage, Max will sit on the counter right by the

door and wait for him.  But I wanted to give some attention

on my blog to Max.  I renamed him “Rambo cat” because the other

day, he was running around like crazy and went to jump on a ledge

at the top of our stairs (on the second floor of our house), completely

missed, and fell to the first floor.  He knocked the thermostat off the wall

on the way down.  Jim and I were watching a movie, and when we ran

downstairs, he was hiding under the dining room table.  He was

playing with his ball a few minutes later.  I guess cats really do land

on their feet!

sunbathing
sitting in the window
Max’s first day with us!
Close up of Max
Categories: Cats, fun pics | Tags: , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

